Staff

Department of Community Development
839 Broadway, Suite 302N
Gary, IN 46402
(219) 881-5075
(219) 881-5085 Fax

Arlene D. Colvin, Esq.
Director

acolvin@ci.gary.in.us

E. Nikole Rumph
Deputy Director

nrumph@ci.gary.in.us

Adrian Yates
Fiscal Manager

ayates@ci.gary.in.us

Wanda J. Pettigrew
HOME Program Manager

wpettigrew@ci.gary.in.us

Lakia Manley
Housing Coordinator

lmanley@ci.gary.in.us

Evelyn Aponte
Compliance Manager

eaponte@ci.gary.in.us

Judith Samson
NSP Programs Manager

jsamson@ci.gary.in.us