Contact Us
Finance

M. Celita Green
Director of Finance
City Controller
cgreen@ci.gary.in.us
Michele Roby
Chief Accountant

mroby@ci.gary.in.us
Anna Davis
Revenue Supervisor
adavis@ci.gary.in.us
Linda Dotson
Payroll Supervisor
ldotson@ci.gary.in.us
Mary Williams
Financial Support Coordinator I
mawilliams@ci.gary.in.us
Cassandra Douglas
General Accountant
cdougla@ci.gary.in.us
Katrina Stinson
Purchasing Agent
kstinso@ci.gary.in.us
Darryl Thomas
Staff Accountant

dcthomas@ci.gary.in.us
Ianita Byrd
Senior Budget Accountant
ibyrd@ci.gary.in.us
Roxanne Williams
Internal Auditor
roxwilliams@ci.gary.in.us
Janice Adamson
Senior General Accountant

jadamson@ci.gary.in.us
Lisa Jackson
Financial Support Coordinator

lijackson@ci.gary.in.us

Living in Gary | Business in Gary | Visiting Gary | City Departments | Connect with Us

© 2016 City of Gary, IN, USA | All Rights Reserved

Site designed, hosted and maintained by DataMine Internet Marketing Solutions