Building Department of Gary    219.881.1377 | 401 Broadway, Room 307 | Gary, Indiana 46402
 

Building Department

401 Broadway, Room 307
Gary, IN 46402
(219) 881-1377
(219) 881-1425 Fax

 

Staff

Contact Info

Building Department
401 Broadway, Suite 307
Gary, IN 46402
(219) 881-1377
(219) 881-1425 Fax

Florzell Hawkins Jr., Building Commissioner
fhawkins@ci.gary.in.us

Arryne Boyd, Office Manager
aboyd@cityofgary.onmicrosoft.com

Evelyn Diaz, Inspector Coordinator
ediaz@cityofgary.onmicrosoft.com

Carol Williams, Permit Clerk
cwilliams@ci.gary.in.us

Rolanda Lewis, Permit Clerk
rlewis@ci.gary.in.us

David Stalf, Chief Electrical Inspector
dstalf@ci.gary.in.us

Jesse Butler, Electrical Inspector
jbutler@ci.gary.in.us

Michael Dawson, Plumbing Inspector
mdawson@ci.gary.in.us

Tamaris Green, Plumbing Inspector
tgreen@ci.gary.in.us

Kenneth Jenkins, Building Inspector
kjenkins@ci.gary.in.us

 

Building Department (219) 881-1377 | 401 Broadway, Room 307 | Gary, Indiana 46402

Living in Gary | Business in Gary | Visiting Gary | City Departments | Connect with Us

© 2014 City of Gary, IN, USA | All Rights Reserved

Website design by DataMine Internet Marketing Solutions