Division Contacts

Joseph Van Dyk
Director of Redevelopment & Planning

redevelopment@ci.gary.in.us

Redevelopment

504 Broadway, Suite 200
Gary, IN 46402
p: (219) 886-1531
f: (219) 881-4383
 
 
Jack Eskin
Deputy Director of Redevelopment

jeskin@ci.gary.in.us
 
 
Cedric Kuykendall
Demolitions Coordinator

ckuykendall@ci.gary.in.us

Planning

504 Broadway, Suite 200
Gary, IN 46402
p: (219) 886-1531
f: (219) 881-4383
 
Sarah Kobetis
Deputy Director of Planning

skobetis@ci.gary.in.us
 
 
Sylvia Collins
Planning GIS Analyst /Land Bank Manager

scollins@ci.gary.in.us

Zoning

401 Broadway, Suite 304
Gary, IN 46402
p: (219) 881-1332
f: (219) 886-0817
 
 
Mary Hurt
Administrator of Zoning

mhurt@ci.gary.in.us

Gary 311

The 311 system allows residents to submit reports of non-emergency
services needed in Gary. Submitted information will be routed to the necessary
department for handling. To request board-up of an abandoned building, or any
other type of report, please click on the link below.
http://www.gary.in.us/publicworks/citizen-311-responder.asp

 

Contact Form